Today when I came to NCM I discovered that I had been automatically logged out. When I logged back in, I discovered that all my settings had reverted to default (5 seconds, no Syzygy, etc.)
This is the second time this has happened. The first time I thought it was just an anomaly. But now I think it’s a bug?
I doesn’t happen if I log myself out, only when the system logs me out.